Blog

Clenbuterol Hydrochloride

In Stock
ASTRALEAN 0,04mcg 50tablets ALPHA PHARMA

ASTRALEAN 0,04mcg 50tablets ALPHA PHARMA

At present it is seen that many people use some fat supplements to reduce their weight loss. If you ..

17.00€

In Stock
CLENBUT 0.04mg 50tablets SHREE VENKATESH

CLENBUT 0.04mg 50tablets SHREE VENKATESH

Shree Venkatesh is one of the renunciation dealers of sliming products. They are known for their all..

17.00€

In Stock
CLENBUTEROL 0,02mg 200tablets LA PHARMA

CLENBUTEROL 0,02mg 200tablets LA PHARMA

In the world of slimming products, the name La Pharma is very effective, and they always try to upda..

29.00€

In Stock
CLENBUTEROL 0.04 mg 60 tablets BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

CLENBUTEROL 0.04 mg 60 tablets BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

Clenbuterol 0.04mcg is an oral steroid containing 0.04 mg of the substance Clenbuterol hydrochloride..

29.00€

In Stock
CLENBUTEROL TABLETS 0.02 mcg 100 tablets GENESIS

CLENBUTEROL TABLETS 0.02 mcg 100 tablets GENESIS

Genesis is one of the world's best known companies because of their slimming products. Over the year..

18.00€

In Stock
CLENOX 0.04 mcg 100 tablets MALAY TIGER

CLENOX 0.04 mcg 100 tablets MALAY TIGER

Malay Tiger is one of the world's largest companies with sufficient slimming product knowledge. They..

21.00€

Showing 1 to 6 of 6 (1 Pages)

History

First, clenbuterol hydrochloride was introduced for the treatment of asthma. Although this supplement was approved in 1988, this supplement was initially developed for the treatment of animals such as horses, but now this supplement is most valued by humans.

What is Clenbuterol hydrochloride?

Clenbuterol hydrochloride is a highly effective anabolic androgenic steroid and this supplement is available in the oral version. This supplement burns users excess fat, giving them a fat-free slim strong and healthy body. Most of the athletes like bodybuilders and athletes prefer to achieve this supplement in their cutting cycle for lean and healthy body. But most of the ordinary people these days prefer to obtain this substance for a lean and attractive physique, and it will be maintained for a long time. This supplement is also very useful for athletes and other athletes as it improves users' performance and that is why many professional athletes prefer this supplement.

Administration (men):

Clenbuterol hydrochloride is a very powerful steroid cut so beginners should take low dosage of this supplement like 20 mcg per day and they should never exceed 200 mcg per day. The recommended dose of this supplement for men is 60 to 100 mcg per day. The half-life of this supplement is almost 48 hours.

Administration (women):

Since this oral cutting steroid is very powerful and it carries many side effects so women should use lower dosage of this supplement. And the recommended dosage of this supplement for women is 10 to 40 Mcg per day. Remember, women who are pregnant and breastfeeding women should not use this supplement.

How do Clenbuterol hydrochloride work in the human body

Clenbuterol hydrochloride is a most common anabolic androgenic steroid and the oral supplement is widely used as a cutting steroid. This supplement burns users of excess fat and prevent their lean muscles. Actually, this supplement increases our basal metabolic rate. In addition, this oral supplement stimulates the growth of fat-free muscles, strengthens user bones, improves user energy levels and increases their red blood cells, etc. Sports people who prefer to achieve fatless strong physique with this supplement in their cutting cycle. Today this oral supplement is appreciated especially by the teenagers. In addition, this supplement also controls the blood pressure of users.

Clenbuterol Hydrochloride

Auf Lager
ASTRALEAN 0,04mcg 50tabletten ALPHA PHARMA

ASTRALEAN 0,04mcg 50tabletten ALPHA PHARMA

Gegenwärtig wird es gesehen, dass viele Menschen etwas Fett verwenden Ergänzungen zu reduzieren ihr ..

17.00€

Auf Lager
CLENBUT 0,04mcg 50tabletten SHREE VENKATESH

CLENBUT 0,04mcg 50tabletten SHREE VENKATESH

Shree Venkatesh ist einer der Entsagung Händler von sliming Produkte. Sie sind für ihre alle Arten v..

17.00€

Auf Lager
CLENBUTEROL 0,02mg 200tabletten LA PHARMA

CLENBUTEROL 0,02mg 200tabletten LA PHARMA

In der Welt der Schlankheitsmittel ist der Name La Pharma sehr effektiv, und sie versuchen immer..

29.00€

Auf Lager
CLENBUTEROL 0,04mcg 60tabletten BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

CLENBUTEROL 0,04mcg 60tabletten BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

Clenbuterol 0,04mcg ist ein orales Steroid, das 0,04 mg der Substanz Clenbuterol-Hydrochlorid p..

29.00€

Auf Lager
CLENBUTEROL TABLETS 0,02mcg 100tabletten GENESIS

CLENBUTEROL TABLETS 0,02mcg 100tabletten GENESIS

Genesis ist einer der weltweit bekanntesten Unternehmen aufgrund ihrer Schlankheitsmittel. Im Laufe ..

18.00€

Auf Lager
CLENOX 0,04mcg 100tabletten MALAY TIGER

CLENOX 0,04mcg 100tabletten MALAY TIGER

Malay Tiger ist eines der weltweit größten Unternehmen, die über ausreichende Kenntnisse auf dem..

21.00€

Zeige von 1 bis 6 von 6 (1 Seiten)

Geschichte

Zuerst Clenbuterolhydrochlorid wurde zur Behandlung von Asthma eingeführt. Diese Ergänzung wurde 1988 zwar genehmigt diese Ergänzung zunächst zur Behandlung von Tieren wie Pferde entwickelt wurde, aber jetzt diese Ergänzung am meisten von den Menschen geschätzt.


Was ist Clenbuterolhydrochlorid?

Clenbuterolhydrochlorid ist eine höchst effektive anabole androgene Steroid und diese Ergänzung ist in der oralen Version erhältlich. Diese Ergänzung verbrennt Nutzer überschüssiges Fett und bietet ihnen eine fettfreie schlanke starke und gesunde Körper. Die meisten der Sportler wie Bodybuilder und Athleten bevorzugen diese Ergänzung in ihrem Schneidzyklus für schlanke und gesunde Körper zu erreichen. Aber die meisten der gewöhnlichen Menschen in diesen Tagen bevorzugen diese Substanz für eine schlanke und attraktive physique erzielen, und es für eine lange Zeit aufrechterhalten wird. Diese Ergänzung ist auch sehr nützlich für die Sportler und andere Sportler, da sie die Leistung der Nutzer zu verbessern und das ist, warum viele professionelle Sportler diese Ergänzung bevorzugen.


Administration (Männer):

Clenbuterolhydrochlorid ist ein sehr leistungsfähiges Schnitt Steroid so Anfänger niedrige Dosierung dieser Ergänzung wie 20 mcg pro Tag nehmen sollten, und sie sollten nie mehr als 200 mcg pro Tag. Die empfohlene Dosis dieser Ergänzung für Männer ist 60 bis 100 mcg pro Tag. Die Halbwertszeit dieser Ergänzung ist fast 48 Stunden.


Administration (Frauen):

Da diese orale Schneiden Steroid ist sehr leistungsfähig und es trägt viele Nebenwirkungen so Frauen niedrigere Dosierung dieser Ergänzung verwendet werden soll. Und die empfohlene Dosierung dieser Ergänzung für Frauen 10 bis 40 mcg pro Tag. Denken Sie daran, Frauen, die schwanger sind und stillende Frauen sind, sollten nicht diese Ergänzung verwenden.


Wie arbeiten Clenbuterolhydrochlorid im menschlichen Körper

Clenbuterolhydrochlorid ist eine häufigste anabole androgene Steroid und das orale Ergänzung als Schneid steroid weit verbreitet. Diese Ergänzung verbrennt Nutzer überschüssiges Fett und verhindern, dass ihre schlanke Muskeln. Eigentlich ist diese Ergänzung erhöht unsere Grundumsatz. Darüber hinaus stimuliert diese mündliche Ergänzung das Wachstum von fettfreien Muskeln, stärkt Benutzer Knochen, verbessert Benutzerenergieniveau und erhöht ihre roten Blutkörperchen usw. Sport Menschen, die fatless starke Physis lieber mit dieser Ergänzung in ihrem Schneidzyklus erreichen wollen. Heute ist diese mündliche Ergänzung wird vor allem von den Jugendlichen geschätzt. Darüber hinaus steuert diese Ergänzung auch den Blutdruck der Nutzer.