Blog

MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • 54.00€
  • MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • Product Code: drostanolone propionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Description

Drostanolone Propionate, also known as Mastermart 100mg, is one of the most effective injectable anabolic steroids produced by Malayan tigers. The company is known to create effective artificial anabolic steroids. They have filled up their inventory with the best quality and real additions. The manufacturer makes the steroid available on behalf of Masteron 100mg. This exclusive product of Malay tiger has soon become very famous among users.

Active ingredient: Drostanolone Propionate.

Packing: 10 ampoules 1ml (100mg / ml).


Features: If the athletes and bodybuilders are getting ready for an upcoming event, and they need to lose some weight, the anabolic supplement is used by them. It is used as a cutting cycle and it was previously used to treat breast cancer as good. In order to get the best effects of this supplement for muscle hardness, one should consult with experts to ensure the dosage. This anabolic supplement of Malay tiger is specially made to treat various types of cancer and cholesterol problems in human.


Chemical name: 2alpha-methyl-androstan-3-one-17β-ol, 2alpha-methyl-dihydrotestosterone.


Side effects: This supplement has very low estrogenic side effects as it does not convert to estrogen. Users may come across some androgenic effects, such as; Acne, hair loss, hair loss, etc. This also reduces the production of testosterone in the human body. Despite a mild androgenic association, Drostanolone Propionate is reported to have some side effects, such as; Acne, hair loss, high blood pressure, etc., but these can be kept in check by the following expert opinion.


Dosage: The standard cycle of this anabolic supplement is 4-8 weeks. Pile this substance with other anabolic compounds provides better results. Users should intake the injections every second or third day. This steroid is suitable for both men and women and the specific dose is - 200-400 mg per week and 50-100 mg per week. However, only an expert on the right dosage of supplement will be able to guide you according to your needs and physical standards.


You can buy Masteron 100mg online or Order Masteron 100mg online to burn the fat and gain muscle mass capacity and strength. Shipping, delivery of 3 to 5 days in Germany, Austria and Switzerland!

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

Genesis is one of the best known anabolic steroids manufacturers in the world. Their injectable subs..

54.00€

In Stock
DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

Phenom Pharmacy needs no introduction to regular steroids consumers. It always comes down to genuine..

54.00€

In Stock
MASTEBOLIN 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

MASTEBOLIN 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

The original substance of Mastebolin 100mg, produced by Alpha Pharma is Drostanolone Propionate. Thi..

54.00€

In Stock
MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

There are several steroids manufacturers around the world, but only a few of them have the opportuni..

27.00€

Tags: MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER, MASTERON, MASTERON 100mg, MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp, MASTERON MALAY TIGER, MALAY TIGER

Blog

MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • 54.00€
  • MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • Product Code: drostanolone propionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Description

Drostanolone Propionate, auch als Masteron 100mg bekannt, ist eines der wirksamsten injizierbaren Anabolika durch malaiischen Tiger hergestellt. Das Unternehmen ist bekannt für eine wirksame künstliche Anabolika zu schaffen. Sie haben ihre Bestandsaufnahme mit bester Qualität und echte Ergänzungen aufgefüllt. Der Hersteller macht das Steroid verfügbar im Namen von Masteron 100mg. Dieses exklusive Produkt von malaiischen Tiger hat bald sehr berühmt geworden, unter den Nutzern.


Wirkstoff: Drostanolone Propionate.


Verpackung: 10 Ampullen 1ml (100mg / ml).

Eigenschaften: Wenn die Sportler und Bodybuilder sind immer bereit für ein bevorstehendes Ereignis, und sie brauchen etwas Gewicht zu verlieren, das anabole Ergänzung wird von ihnen verwendet. Es wird als ein Schneidzyklus verwendet und es wurde früher verwendet, um Brustkrebs als gut zu behandeln. Um die besten Auswirkungen dieser Ergänzung für Muskelhärte zu erhalten, sollte man mit Experten beraten, die Dosierung zu gewährleisten. Diese anabole Ergänzung von malaiischen Tiger ist besonders gefertigte verschiedene Arten von Krebs und Cholesterin Probleme in menschlicher zu behandeln.


Chemische Bezeichnung: 2alpha-methyl-androstan-3-on-17ß-ol, 2alpha-methyl-Dihydrotestosteron.


Nebenwirkungen: Diese Ergänzung hat sehr geringe östrogene Nebenwirkungen, da es nicht in Östrogen umgewandelt gelangt. Die Anwender können über einige androgenen Wirkungen kommen, wie beispielsweise; Akne, Haarausfall, Haarausfall, etc. Dies verringert auch die Produktion von Testosteron in den menschlichen Körper. Trotz einer milden androgenen Verbindung ist, hat Drostanolone Propionate angeblich einige Nebenwirkungen, wie; Akne, Haarausfall, Bluthochdruck etc., aber diese können durch folgende Expertenmeinung in Schach gehalten werden.


Dosierung: Die Standard-Zyklus dieses anabole Ergänzung ist 4-8 Wochen. Stapel diese Substanz mit anderen anabolen Verbindungen liefert bessere Ergebnisse. Nutzer sollten Einlass die Injektionen jeden zweiten oder dritten Tag. Dieses Steroid eignet sich sowohl für Männer und Frauen und die jeweilige Dosis ist - 200-400 mg pro Woche und 50-100 mg pro Woche. Allerdings wird nur ein Experte Sie über die richtige Dosierung des Ergänzungsmittel können zur Führung nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und körperlichen Standards.


Sie können Masteron 100mg online kaufen oder Masteron 100mg online Bestellen, um das Fett zu verbrennen und um die Kapazität und die Stärke der Muskelmasse zu gewinnen. Versand, Anlieferung von 3 zu 5 tage in Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz !

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

Genesis ist einer der bekanntesten Anabolika Hersteller in der ganzen Welt. Ihre injizierbare Substa..

54.00€

In Stock
DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

Phenom Pharmacy braucht keine Einführung in die reguläre Steroide Verbraucher. Es kommt immer auf ec..

54.00€

In Stock
MASTEBOLIN 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

MASTEBOLIN 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

Die Originalsubstanz von Mastebolin 100mg, produziert von Alpha Pharma ist Drostanolone Propionat. D..

54.00€

In Stock
MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

Es gibt verschiedene Steroide Hersteller in der ganzen Welt, aber nur wenige von denen, haben di..

27.00€

Tags: MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER, MASTERON, MASTERON 100mg, MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp, MASTERON MALAY TIGER, MALAY TIGER