Blog

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

  • 31.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

  • Product Code: testosterone cypionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Description

Genesis is the global name for anabolic steroids. Throughout the year, they and their unmatched quality anabolic supplements are name and fame to achieve. Now they are ready to offer you highly effective steroids like Testosterone Cypionate Injection knowing that you can easily get the well-endowed body. Testosterone Cypionate Injection is a much preferred steroid among bodybuilders and athletes

Active ingredient: Testosterone Cypionate.

Properties: Testosterone Cypionate Injection is a highly anabolic and androgenic substance consisting of oil-soluble compounds. This is the replacement of the natural male sex hormones called testosterone. Such type of hormone is responsible for the human's sex drive, maintaining bone and muscle capacity as well as their density and other characteristics that make a man "male". But if the body needs to be unable to produce hormone then you should move towards Testosterone Cypionate Injection to help the organ produce blackberries testosterone so that bodily functions can not be stopped. Such compounds can be used with other anabolic steroids to enhance their functions. Testosterone Cypionate Injection Maintains the larger and leaner body muscles and restores the production of fibers in the muscles. It will also repair in case of muscle damage as it increases the growth of satellite cells.

Chemical name: 4-Androsten-3-one-17β-ol, 17beta-hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-one

Side Effects: Abuse of Testosterone Cypionate Injection can create deadly diseases such as adenomas, hepatocellular carcinoma, peliosis liver and so on. Sleep disorders, high blood pressure and cholesterol levels, acne, poorly functioning organs, prostate enlargement and so on are also the result of the mistreatment of these anabolic compounds. Water retention, unwanted fat deposits in body parts, increase in breast fibers are also the unwanted results you can face two such substance to the abuse.

Dosage: Testosterone Cypionate can detect 120 days in the urine. The experienced users apply 700-1000 mg per week of Testosterona C to the average user can take 500-700 mg per week, but for the first time users should use 300-500 mg per week.

You can buy Testosterone Cypionate Injection online or Order Testosterone Cypionate Injection online to burn the fat and to gain the capacity and strength of your muscle mass. Shipping, delivery of 3 to 5 days in Germany, Austria and Switzerland!

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
TESTEX PRO 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TESTEX PRO 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

In the large number of steroid manufacturers, Malay Tiger has a great reputation. The reason that th..

31.00€

In Stock
TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250mg 1amp Q-PHARMA

TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250mg 1amp Q-PHARMA

Unlike other steroid manufacturing companies, Q-Pharma has many differences. They are the real produ..

3.40€

In Stock
TESTOCYP 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOCYP 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

Alpha Pharma is a prestigious company worldwide that produces high quality anabolic steroids. They u..

44.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONA C 200mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA C 200mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

Balkan Pharmaceuticals is one of the world's most well-known and renowned anabolic steroids manufact..

44.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

In reality, International Pharmaceuticals are internationally known for their steroid production. Th..

28.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

Genesis is one of the most well-known steroid manufacturing companies in the world. They have invent..

31.00€

In Stock
TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

Shree Venkatesh is one of the most popular and well-known manufacturers of anabolic supplements arou..

22.00€

In Stock
CYPIOLIC 250mg 1amp x10amp GEP

CYPIOLIC 250mg 1amp x10amp GEP

GEP is one of the most popular and well-known manufacturers of anabolic supplements around the world..

39.00€

Tags: TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION GENESIS, GENESIS, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS, TESTOSTERONE, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

  • 31.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

  • Produkt-Code: testosterone cypionate
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Genesis ist der globale Name für anabole Steroide. Im Laufe des Jahres sind sie und ihre unerreichte Qualität anabole Ergänzungen Namen und Ruhm zu erreichen. Jetzt sind sie bereit, Ihnen hochwirksame Steroide wie Testosterone  Cypionate Injection zu bieten wissen, dass man leicht die gut ausgestattete Körper zu bekommen. Testosterone  Cypionate Injection ist eine viel bevorzugte Steroid unter Bodybuildern und der Athleten


Wirkstoff: Testosterone Cypionate.

Eigenschaften: 
Testosterone Cypionate Injection ist ein hoch anabolen und androgenen Substanz und besteht aus öllösliche Verbindungen. Dies ist der Ersatz der natürlichen männlichen Geschlechtshormons Testosteron genannt. Solche Art von Hormon ist für Sexualtrieb des Menschen verantwortlich, die Aufrechterhaltung der Knochen- und Muskelkapazität sowie deren Dichte und andere Eigenschaften, die einen Mann "männlich" zu machen. Aber wenn der Körper unfähig wird Hormon zu produzieren benötigt, dann sollten Sie bewegen sich in Richtung Testosterone Cypionate Injection dass das Organ hilft Brombeeren Testosteron zu produzieren, so dass die Körperfunktionen nicht gestoppt werden kann. Solche Verbindungen können mit anderen Anabolika zur Erweiterung ihrer Funktionen verwendet werden. Testosterone  Cypionate Injection Behält die größeren und schlankeren Körper Muskeln und gibt sich die Produktion von Fasern in den Muskeln. Es wird auch bei Muskelschäden zu reparieren, da es das Wachstum von Satellitenzellen erhöht.


Chemische Bezeichnung: 4-Androsten-3-on-17ß-ol, 17beta-hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-on


Nebenwirkungen: Der Missbrauch von Testosterone Cypionate Injection schaffen kann tödliche Krankheiten wie Adenome, Leberzellkarzinom, Peliosis Leber und so weiter. Schlafstörungen, Bluthochdruck und Cholesterinspiegel, Akne, schlecht funktionierende Organe, Prostatavergrößerung und so weiter sind auch die Folgen von Fehlpraktiken dieser anabole Verbindungen. Wasserrückhaltevermögen, unerwünschte Fettdepots in Körperteilen, Erhöhung der Brust-Fasern sind auch die unerwünschten Ergebnisse, die Sie zwei solcher Stoff, um den Missbrauch gegenüberstellen können.


Dosierung: Testosterone Cypionate kann 120 Tage im Urin nachzuweisen. Die erfahrene Anwender 700-1000 mg pro Woche Testosterona C anwenden, um den Durchschnittsnutzer 500-700 mg pro Woche in Anspruch nehmen können, aber zum ersten Mal Nutzer 300-500 mg pro Woche verwenden sollten.


Sie können Testosterone Cypionate Injection online kaufen oder Testosterone Cypionate Injection online Bestellen, um das Fett zu verbrennen und um die Kapazität und die Stärke der Muskelmasse zu gewinnen. Versand, Anlieferung von 3 zu 5 tage in Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz !

Bewertungen (0)

Bewerten Sie

Hinweis: HTML wird nicht übersetzt!
    Schlecht           Gut

Verwandte Produkte

Auf Lager
TESTEX PRO 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TESTEX PRO 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

In den große Anzahl von Steroid-Hersteller hat Malay Tiger einen besten Ruf. Der Grund dafür, dass s..

31.00€

Auf Lager
TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250mg 1amp Q-PHARMA

TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250mg 1amp Q-PHARMA

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Steroid Produktionsunternehmen hat Q-Pharma viele Unterschieden. Sie sind di..

3.40€

Auf Lager
TESTOCYP 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOCYP 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

Alpha Pharma ist weltweit ein prestigevolles Unternehmen, das immer hohe Qualität anabole Steroide p..

44.00€

Auf Lager
TESTOSTERONA C 200mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA C 200mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

Balkan Pharmaceuticals ist weltweit eine der bekanntesten und renommiertesten Anabolika -Hersteller...

44.00€

Auf Lager
TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

In der Realität sind International Pharmaceuticals international bekannt für ihre Steroid-Produktion..

28.00€

Auf Lager
TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

Genesis ist einer der bekanntesten Steroid Fertigungsunternehmen auf der ganzen Welt. Sie haben vers..

31.00€

Auf Lager
TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

Shree Venkatesh ist eine der beliebtesten und bekanntesten Hersteller von anabolen Ergänzungen auf d..

22.00€

Auf Lager
CYPIOLIC 250mg 1amp x10amp GEP

CYPIOLIC 250mg 1amp x10amp GEP

GEP ist eine der beliebtesten und bekanntesten Hersteller von anabolen Ergänzungen auf der ganzen We..

39.00€

Tags: TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION GENESIS, GENESIS, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS, TESTOSTERONE, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION, TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg,